About Us

President Tokyo Corporation (here-in-after called President Tokyo) of Uni-President Enterprises Corporation was founded in 1997 after joint ventured with Tokyo Century Corporation, a Japanese leading brand in the leasing industry. Its purpose is to provide professional and international leasing service by focusing on efficiency, accuracy and outstanding service quality in Taiwan.

Automobiles Maintenance Lease system was initially launched in Taiwan as a package of leasing and maintenance. It received affirmations from government institutions and various enterprises; consequently, our core value was determined and its leading role in the local leasing industry is affirmed.

We are specialized in various vehicles with commercial purpose, transportation, buses and trucks for goods/frozen foods. The nationwide services help the development of commerce.

Tong-Sheng Finance Leasing Co., Ltd. was founded by President Tokyo in 2014 in Jiangsu Province, China, for offering more services to customers abroad and sharing abundant experiences with customers in China. It is planned that more branches of leasing and maintenance will be established worldwide. Our outstanding leasing service will be a great support for all customers.

Date of establishment: Dec. 16, 1997

Capital: NT$ 588,000,000.-

Stockholders:

Uni-President Enterprises Corporation holds 51 % of shares

Uni-President Corporate was founded on Aug. 25, 1967. With the perspective of “Three Good” and “One Fairness”, the corporate culture of “Integrity and Hard Work, Innovation and Progress”, and the concept of “Let us manage Uni-President together” the Company has become an oriental enterprise that has branches all over Southeast Asia and China. As a comprehensive group, it produces healthy foods and provides outstanding services for global consumers. Its worldwide development can be foreseen.

 

Tokyo Century Corporation holds 49% of shares

Tokyo Leasing Co., Ltd. (founded in Aug. 1964) and Century Leasing System Inc. (founded in July 1969) were merged in April, 2009; afterward, it was transformed into Century Tokyo Leasing Corporation (now renamed as Tokyo Century Corporation ). Its main shareholders are Nippon Kangyo Bank, Ltd. (now renamed as Mizuho Financial Group, Inc.), and ITOCHU Corporation. The operation aim of the Tokyo Century Group is to grow alongside its customers and contribute to society as a comprehensive financial services enterprise that continually challenges itself.

公司簡介

統一企業集團為帶動台灣租賃業邁向專業化經營,乃結合日本租賃領導品牌─東京盛世利株式會社(Tokyo Century Corporation),於1997年成立「統一東京股份有限公司」,提供國內外企業享有效率化、精確化、高品質的租賃服務。

首先引進國內的「汽車維修租賃」制度,車輛租賃附帶維修的服務方式,獲得公家機關與各大企業的肯定,成為統一東京的核心價值,穩居租賃產業的一方。另外,始終如一的原廠維修服務,堅持提供高水準的保養維修品質。

統一東京多年深耕在商用車輛市場,對於各型自用貨車、卡車、冷凍(藏)運輸車或是大客車等,都具備深厚的服務經驗,不停地帶動全台商業活動的運轉。

基於服務社會的熱忱,統一東京於2014年在中國江蘇省成立「統盛融資租賃有限公司」,將豐富的租賃經驗帶到中國大陸市場,持續為海外客戶服務。統一東京預計在未來將更多種子撒在國際市場,不停地提供最完善的租賃服務,成為客戶最強而有力的後盾。

開業日期:1997年12月16日

資本額:NT$588,000仟元

股東結構:

統一企業股份有限公司 51%統一企業公司

統一企業成立於1967年8月25日。多年來秉持「三好一公道」的立業精神、「誠實苦幹,創新求進」的企業文化,以及「經營統一,大家一起來」的理念,建立了台灣最大的食品王國。目前,統一企業集團已跨足到中國大陸和東南亞,邁向全球的規模,成為一個綜合性的健康服務民生產業集團。

 

 

東京盛世利株式會社 49%東京盛世利株式會社

日商東京盛世利,主要股東為瑞穗銀行集團、伊藤忠商事,2009年4月由東京租賃(成立於1964年8月)與盛世利租賃(成立於1969年7月)兩公司合併而成。其經營理念「成為高度專業及獨特性的金融服務,與挑戰事業成長的客戶一起,為實現環境友好的循環型經濟社會做貢獻」,乃實至名歸之日本租賃業頂尖企業。

 

 

 

 

建議最佳瀏覽環境:IE9.0 以上版本.螢幕解析度 1024x768以上